Skip to main content
Hero background

Oklahoma Permit Practice Test 3

Are you prepared for your DPS Permit Test? Take our FREE OK Permit Practice Test right now and find out how much you know! Our test offers 25 comprehensive Permit questions, and shows your test results right away.
Questions number
Mistakes Allowed
Passing Score

Oklahoma Teen Permit Practice Test Description

In order to obtain your Oklahoma driving permit, you must pass a written driving skills test. Our online practice test is a valuable study tool that will help you pass your test with ease.

The Oklahoma DPS permit test is a written exam that measures your knowledge of basic driving rules and regulations. It is composed of 25 multiple-choice questions based on information from the Oklahoma Drivers Manual and designed to ensure that you know enough to be a safe driver. To pass the test, you must achieve a score of 80 percent or higher, meaning you must answer at least 20 questions correctly.

Our OK Teen Permit Practice Tests Are Rated the Best by OK Teens

With proper preparation and practice, you will have a greater chance of passing the test on your first try. While reading and studying the Oklahoma DPS Drivers Manual will certainly start you off on the right foot, absorbing all that information may seem like a monumental task. Don't panic! We can provide you with some of the best study tools available online, and the best part is, they're free!

To help you prepare for your test, we put together some highly useful resources in one place for easy access. Our Oklahoma teen permit practice test is designed to prepare you by focusing on the important rules and regulations that you will need to know to not only pass your test but also to be a safe and responsible driver. Thousands of Oklahoma teens have rated our teen permit practice test as the best. Each OK permit practice test contains 25 questions based on information from the Oklahoma DPS Drivers Manual, written in the same format as the actual test. By studying with these tests, you can gain the knowledge you need and become accustomed to real testing conditions. We also provide you with the latest Oklahoma DPS Drivers Manual so you can stay current on any changes that you may need to know to successfully study for your test. By using all of our available resources, you can be ready to pass your permit test in no time.


A person who has been convicted of a sex offense or violent crime relocates within the state they must register with the Oklahoma Department of Corrections within how many days?
  • 15 days.
  • 10 days.
  • 7 days.
  • 14 days.
  • 21 days.
Alcohol accounts for how many of all highway deaths.
  • One third.
  • One fourth.
  • One half.
  • One whole.
  • No highway deaths are attributed to alcohol.
Fines will be increased by how much for failing to stop for a school bus when indicated?
  • Doubled.
  • Tripled.
  • No change.
  • Multiplied by four.
  • Multiplied by five.
If you are convicted of which of the following crimes will result in your license being revoked?
  • Manslaughter.
  • Any felony involving a motor vehicle.
  • Driving with any measurable amount of alcohol in your system under 21 years old.
  • Failure to stop and render aid.
  • All of the answers listed.
Licenses are considered probationary when issued to a person under what age?
  • 16 years old.
  • 15 years old.
  • 18 years old.
  • 21 years old.
  • 19 years old.