Arkansas Driver’s License Practice Test
The beauty of The Natural State is awaiting—all you need is your new Arkansas driver’s license, and we can help you get it! Our free online Arkansas license practice test is designed to help you ace your license exam on your first try. Study smarter, not harder, with our efficient multiple-choice test that uses real questions and answers straight from the Arkansas driver’s handbook!
Our free AR driver’s license practice test includes 25 multiple-choice questions and answers that include in-depth details for full context while you study. The multiple-choice format mimics the format of the DPS license exam, preparing you not only for the material you’ll expect to know, but also the experience you can expect to have. Real-time feedback lets you know exactly how you’re progressing, and you can see any questions you missed at the end of your test to better direct your studies. Take this free test as many times as needed to feel completely confident before your license exam!
Arkansas Driver’s License Practice Test FAQs:
How accurate is this Arkansas practice test?
Our free AR license practice test uses only the most recent information found in the AR DPS driver manual, which reflects the latest driving laws in the state. We review our materials regularly to ensure that any changes in traffic laws are reflected in your practice test.
Does this practice test have the same questions as the Arkansas DPS driver’s license exam?
The questions on our free Arkansas practice test are the same as what you should expect to see on your DPS driver’s license knowledge exam. Both our expert test designers and the AR DPS use the same source material for our exams. While the Arkansas DPS may switch up its exact questions from year to year, the actual information you’re tested on doesn’t change, and our test covers more info than you’ll likely be expected to recall.
How do I earn my Arkansas driver’s license?
To earn your full Arkansas driver’s license, you must be at least 18 years old, but you can earn an intermediate license at 16 years old. Teen drivers under 18 years old must also earn a learner’s license before taking the road test for their driver’s license.