Click here to ask your driving related question.

Ask a driving related question on

Hawaii DMV Driver's License Practice Test

Question 1

Progress: Question 1 of 25
In most cases, a person charged with a violation of the Hawaii Vehicle Law will be issued _________.
A written traffic citation.
A prison sentence of 5 years.
A formal letter requesting their presence at court.
300 hours of mandatory community service.
Provide feedback on this information
To protect your privacy, do not include contact information in your feedback.